русский / english

Walnut processing

At our enterprise, walnut processing is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the sanitary-epidemiological service, fire inspection, labor protection service, environmental service, as well as all other related inspections and regulatory authorities.

For processing walnuts according to European standards, we have:

– Established partnerships with trusted farms from which we purchase walnuts, which allows us to predict the yield of walnuts in the current year, as a result of its price;

– The state laboratory, which strictly controls all stages of walnut processing, from purchased raw materials to packaging sorted walnut kernels. It prevents the ingestion of the finished product: wet, insufficiently formed (wrinkled), with mold, extraneous taste or smell, damaged by insects of the kernel, as well as the possible ingress of shells or other foreign objects;

– The walnut processing line produces about 220 kg / hr, and due to the possibility of adjusting the compression ratio of the stabbing plates, the walnut splits optimally, and this is the maximum yield of halves. Sorting by color is done only manually, on special lines, then in the drying chambers we bring the walnut kernel to the optimum humidity – not more than 5%;

– Territory and warehouses for the proper storage of walnuts, they are best stored in shells and processed immediately before shipment to the customer. And if the finished kernel has to be stored, then not for long, in a dark and cold room, reserved only for storing walnuts, without external odors with which the kernel can be consumed, without any remaining shells and with established climate control;

– And the most important thing is the scrupulous approach of the whole team in the processing and storage of walnuts;

Walnut processing consists of the following steps:

  • Kernel calibration. At this stage, walnut kernels are sorted into halves (1/2), quarters (1/4) and eighths (1/8), while the nut is peeled and membranous;
  • Sort by color. On special lines, manual sorting is performed, in which the nut is sorted by color (extra, light, light amber and amber);
  • Drying. The peeled nut is dried in special drying chambers.
  • Product packaging. Peeled walnuts are packed in cardboard boxes of 10 kg or in vacuum bags

For questions regarding the purchase of processed walnuts, please contact our managers. They will take into account all your wishes, agree on the terms and conditions of delivery.

русский / english

Переработка грецкого ореха

На нашем предприятии переработка грецкого ореха выполнена согласно требований санитарно-эпидемиологической службы, пожарной инспекции, службы охраны труда, экологической службы, а так же всех остальных сопутствующих инспекций и контролирующих органов.

Для переработки грецкого ореха по европейским стандартам у нас есть:

— Налаженные партнерские отношения с проверенными фермерскими хозяйствами, у которых мы закупаем грецкий орех, что позволяет прогнозировать урожайность грецкого ореха в текущем году, как следствие его цену;

— Государственная лаборатория, которая строго контролирует все этапы переработки грецкого ореха, от закупленного сырья до упаковки отсортированного ядра грецкого ореха. Она предотвращает попадание в готовый продукт: влажного, недостаточно сформировавшегося (сморщенного), с плесенью, посторонним привкусом или запахом, поврежденного насекомыми ядра, а также возможного попадания скорлупы или других посторонних предметов;

— Линия по переработке грецкого ореха, производит около 220 кг/час, при этом благодаря возможности регулировки величины сжатия колющих плит, происходит оптимальный раскол ореха, а это максимальный выход половинок. Сортировка по цвету производится только в ручную, на специальных линиях, далее в сушильных камерах мы доводим ядро грецкого ореха до оптимальной влажности – не более 5%;

— Территория и склады для правильного хранения грецкого ореха, их лучше всего хранить в скорлупе и перерабатывать непосредственно перед отправкой заказчику. А если готовое ядро и приходится хранить, то недолго, в темном и холодном помещении, отведённом только для хранения ореха, без сторонних запахов которыми может напитаться ядро, без остатков скорлупы и с установленным климат контролем;

— И самое главное – это скрупулёзный подход всего коллектива при переработке грецкого ореха и его хранении;

Переработка грецкого ореха состоит из следующих этапов:

 

  • Калибровка ядра. На данном этапе ядра грецкого ореха сортируют на половинки (1/2), четвертинки (1/4) и восьмушки (1/8), при этом орех очищают от скорлупы и перепонок;
  • Сортировка по цвету. На специальных линиях производится ручная сортировка, при которой орех сортируют по цвету (экстра, светлый, светло-янтарный и янтарный);
  • Сушка. Очищенный орех сушится в специальных сушильных камерах.
  • Упаковка продукции. Очищенный грецкий орех упаковывают в картонные коробки по 10 кг или в вакуумные пакеты

По вопросам приобретения переработанного грецкого ореха просим связаться с нашими менеджерами. Они учтут все Ваши пожелания, согласуют условия и сроки поставки.